Industry data dynamic
Different diapers, choice is very important

Some diapers absorbent, poor permeability, thick, frowsty bad, make babies on tenterhooks, "thorn in the ass". So be sure to choose thin and breathable for baby diapers, let the baby's little ass to breathe freely.

1. Suitable for baby's size

Now on the market of diapers is complete, all have different sizes, parents can reference signs on the package to buy. Waist to be close to the baby the waist, stickers to stick on the waist stick figures indicate more appropriate between 1 to 3. Such as adhesive stickers on the no. 3 instructions, shows that the size of the diapers, small for the next choice when buying big yard of diapers. Check tightness leg rubber band, if too tight, said size is too small. If not on the leg, said size is too large.

2. The permeability is good, not hot

The baby use diapers if permeability is bad, it is easy to cause the baby diaper rash. Permeability is bad diapers can make local temperature increased male scrotum, may affect the baby's testicles, more attention should be paid to especially after one year old baby.

3. The strong absorption of urine, fast

Diapers containing polymer absorbent, absorption rate can reach 100-1000 times its own, and won't come out again. The earliest diapers mainly fluff pulp, so it was very thick. After joining the polymer absorbent, diapers becomes more and more thin, more comfortable. Therefore, watching absorption force does not depend on thickness, even just the opposite. High absorbent can decrease The Times of change and not to disturb the sleeping baby. Still can reduce urine and skin contact time, reduce the probability of diaper rash.

4. The surface is dry, not flow back urine, where it

If the baby's little ass always keep in contact with the wet surface, it is easy to suffer from diaper rash. Diapers of legs and waist to a leakproof stereo edge, but can not be too tight for leakproof, diapers surface of material also should choose dry and not back. Best alternative to four layer structure of diapers, or add a layer of absorbent fiber paper, less leakage.

5. Feel comfortable, quality is good

Tactile sense organs is the earliest human development, the fetus has existed as early as three months, as well as visual, auditory affects the baby's potential development. Baby skin touch very sharp, more sensitive to bad stimulation, as long as there is a little bit of discomfort, baby will feel very uncomfortable. Diapers and baby skin contact area is large, and almost 24 hours, so choose underwear, slim, fit, soft, the material feels good diapers, baby to provide comfortable tactile experience.

6. The protective layer of skin

The cause of diaper rash, mainly urine irritating substances in direct contact with the skin. Currently on the market for diapers added skin care ingredients, can be directly through the protective layer is formed on the temperature in the small fart fart, isolation, and reduce the skin friction, let the baby more comfortable skin touch.


Health knowledge
contact

联 系  人:Manager wang

Contact phone number :13355484777

地      址:Magnetic kiln Tai’an City ningyang county town economic development zone

网      址: www.winwinxintiandi.com


All rights reserved: taian win-win xintiandi sanitary products co., LTD   Shandong ICP for 19008685-2  Contact phone number: 13355484777 & have spent & have spent Contact: manager wang  
Address: Tai’an City ningyang county magnetic kiln town economic development zone  Professional brand website | | mobile web site construction entire network promotion | | taian network company technical support: focus network (tel:0538-6309930, 6632526).  【Management of land】   
Feicheng decoration company Feicheng property company Taian Chinese medicine Taian bookkeeping agency company

行业百科动态
不同的纸尿裤,选择很重要

有些纸尿裤吸收性不好、透气性差、又厚又闷,令宝宝们如坐针毡,“芒刺在屁”。所以一定要为宝宝选择薄而且透气的纸尿裤,让宝宝的小屁股上能自由地呼吸。

1.适合宝宝的尺码

现在市面上的纸尿裤已相当完备,不同尺寸的都有,父母可参考包装上的标示购买。腰围要紧贴宝宝腰部,胶贴贴于腰贴的数字指示1至3之间比较合适。如胶贴贴于3号指示上,说明纸尿裤的尺寸小了,下次购买时选大一码的纸尿裤。检查腿部橡皮筋松紧程度,若太紧,表示尺码过小。若未贴在腿部,表示尺码过大。

2.透气性能好、不闷热

宝宝使用的纸尿裤如果透气性不好,很容易导致婴儿患尿布疹。透气性不好的纸尿裤会使男婴阴囊局部环境温度增高,可能会影响婴儿的睾丸发育,尤其是一岁以后的婴儿更应注意。

3.吸收尿液力强、速度快

纸尿裤含有高分子吸收剂,吸收率可达自身的100—1000倍,而且不会再被挤出来。最早的纸尿裤主要是绒毛浆,所以很厚。加入了高分子吸收剂后,纸尿裤越变越薄,更加舒适。因此,看吸收力并不取决于厚薄,甚至恰恰相反。高吸水性的可减少更换次数,不会打扰睡眠中的宝宝;还可减少尿液与皮肤接触时间,减少尿布疹的发生概率。

4.表层干爽,尿液不回渗、不外漏

倘若宝宝的小屁股总是与潮湿的表层保持接触,很容易患尿布疹。尿布的腿部及腰部要设有防漏立体护边,但不能因防漏而太紧,尿裤表层的材质也要挑选干爽而不回渗的。另外最好选择四层结构的纸尿裤,即多加了一层吸水纤维纸,更少渗漏。

5.触感舒服,品质好

触觉是人类发展最早的感觉器官,胎儿早在三个月时就已经存在,和视觉、听觉一样影响着宝宝的潜能发展。婴儿肌肤的触觉非常敏锐,对不良刺激更加敏感,只要有一点点的不适,婴儿就会感到非常不舒服。纸尿裤与婴儿皮肤接触的面积是很大的,且几乎24小时不离,所以要选择内衣般超薄、合体、柔软,材质触感好的纸尿裤,给宝宝提供舒适的触觉经验。

6.护肤保护层

尿布疹的成因,主要是尿便中的刺激性物质直接接触皮肤。目前市面上已有纸尿裤添加了护肤成分,可以直接借着体温在小屁屁上形成保护层,隔绝刺激,并减少皮肤摩擦,让宝宝拥有更舒服的肤触感。


健康知识
联系方式

联 系  人:王经理

联系电话:13355484777

地      址:泰安市宁阳县磁窑镇经济开发区

网      址: www.winwinxintiandi.com


版权所有:泰安双赢新天地卫生用品有限公司   鲁ICP备19008685号-2  联系电话:13355484777  联系人:王经理   
地址:泰安市宁阳县磁窑镇经济开发区  专业品牌网站|手机网站建设|全网推广|泰安网络公司|技术支持:焦点网络(电话: 0538-6309930,6632526)   【管理登陆】   
肥城装饰公司 肥城物业公司 泰安中医 泰安代理记账公司 山东华夏基石 泰安婚纱摄影 泰山石 预付费水表 一卡通水表 w钢带 翻转机 水泥发泡保温板 泰安家庭装修 泰安保洁 泰安保洁公司